Hey there folks, we wanted to let you know that we will be airing part one of our new BookCast series next week. If you’d like read along, we are going to be covering the poem “Cimmeria,” and the stories “The Phoenix on the Sword,” “The Frost Giant’s Daughter,” and “The God in the Bowl.”

If you don’t have the complete Conan the Cimmerian collection or happen to be more hip to audiobooks, check out the video below which features the first story. From that video on YouTube, you can find the rest of the series.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.